BACKGROUND

The digitization of documents has now become essential. Companies and administrations receive thousands of documents in digital format and have to sort and classify them. These tasks are time-consuming and do not provide any real added value.

Livres, Collège, Couverture, Document, L'Éducation

 

CHALLENGE

The main challenge is therefore to reduce the time that officers will spend classifying documents. This will have two beneficial effects. First, to free them from this painful task and thus improve their working conditions. Secondly, to allow them to work on other missions and thus increase productivity.

 

SOLUTION

We propose to companies to use artificial intelligence to classify their documents. To do this, we set up a natural automatic language processing (or linguistic engineering) that allows the machine to understand human language. As a result, the machine apprehends the documents you receive and classifies them according to type, recipient, object, etc.

 

Interested? Let’s discuss your issues and ask for a demo.

ask for a demo

CONTEXTE 

La numérisation des documents est aujourd’hui devenue incontournable. Les entreprises et les administrations reçoivent des milliers de documents au format numérique et doivent les trier et les classer. Ces tâches consomment énormément de temps et n’apportent pas de réelles valeur ajoutée.

Livres, Collège, Couverture, Document, L'Éducation

 

CHALLENGE

L’enjeu principal est donc de réduire le temps que les agents vont consacrer à la classification de documents. Cela aura deux effets bénéfiques. Premièrement, les libérer de cette tâche pénible et donc améliorer leurs conditions de travail. Deuxièmement, leur permettre de travailler sur d’autres missions et donc d’augmenter la productivité.

 

SOLUTION

Nous proposons aux entreprises d’utiliser l’intelligence artificielle pour classer leurs documents. Pour cela, nous mettons en place un traitement automatique naturel du langage (ou ingénierie linguistique) qui permet à la machine de comprendre le langage humain. Grâce à cela, la machine appréhende les documents que vous recevez et les classe selon le type, le destinataire, l’objet, etc.

 

Intéressés ? Échangeons sur vos enjeux et demandez une démo.

demander une démo