Response to customer comments and reviews

Improve your score with our comment response system.

With the development of e-commerce and drive to store, reviews and comments have taken an undeniable place in the consumer choice process. Today, nearly 88% of customers consult reviews from a platform such as Google, TripAdvisor or Trust Pilot before making a reservation or order, booking or visiting. Managing reviews is even more important as spending increases by an average of 31% with an ‘excellent’ rating. 

Consumers are not the only ones who pay attention to reviews. Search engines also take reviews into account when ranking you on the SERP (Search Engine Research Page). So good reviews give you more visibility. The simple fact of displaying your reviews on the Google search page increases the number of visits to your website by 20% to 30%.

As consumers become more accustomed to leaving feedback on their product and service buying experiences, it becomes difficult to respond to them all. Managing reviews can quickly become a time-consuming and tedious task. However, it is necessary to receive a positive rating, build customer loyalty and reduce dissatisfaction. Discover our autonomous response solution, which allows you to automate this activity.

 

How does it work? When a customer adds a comment on one of the chosen recommendation sites, our platform detects it. An appropriate response is then suggested to the owner of the site, who can modify it and, if he or she wishes, have it reviewed by his or her staff and then added to the comment in question.

Up to 100 responses per minute

A solution that is inherently empathetic and compassionate

30% improvement of your score

Better online visibility

Improve your rating on the different recommendation platforms and your visibility on the Google SERP by responding to all the reviews left by your customers. With our solution, you don’t have to worry about managing reviews anymore. Our solution suggests you the appropriate answers that you can review and validate. You save time and can focus on what really matters: your customers, your teams, your projects!

Ouf off-the-shelf solutions

Still not convinced?

Find out how our partners benefit from automatic comment response suggestions.

Réponse aux commentaires et avis clients

Améliorez votre score avec notre système de réponse aux commentaires.

Avec le développement du e-commerce et du drive to store, les avis et commentaires ont pris une place incontestable dans le processus de choix des consommateurs. Désormais, près de 88% des clients consultent les avis d’une plateforme telle que Google, TripAdvisor ou Trust Pilot avant de réserver ou de passer commande, de réserver ou de visiter. La gestion des avis est d’autant plus importante que les dépenses augmentent d’en moyenne 31% avec l’obtention de la note “excellent”. 

Les consommateurs ne sont pas les seuls à faire attention aux avis. Les moteurs de recherche prennent aussi en compte les avis pour vous classer sur la SERP (Search Engine Research Page). De bons commentaires vous offrent donc une meilleure visibilité. Le simple fait d’afficher vos avis sur la page de recherche Google vous augmente de 20% à 30% le nombre de visites sur votre site web.

Alors que les consommateurs sont de plus en plus habitués à laisser des commentaires sur leurs expériences d’achat de produits et de service, il devient difficile de répondre à tous. La gestion des avis peut rapidement devenir une tâche chronophage et fastidieuse. Cependant, celle-ci est nécessaire pour recevoir une note favorable, fidéliser les clients et réduire l’insatisfaction. Découvrez notre solution de réponse autonome, qui permet d’automatiser cette activité.

 

Comment ça marche ? Lorsqu’un client ajoute un commentaire sur l’un des sites de recommandations choisis, notre plateforme le détecte. Une réponse appropriée est alors suggérée  au propriétaire du site, qui peut la modifier et s’il le souhaite la faire relire par ses collaborateurs puis ajoutée au commentaire en question.

Jusqu’à 100 réponses par minute

Une solution qui fait par nature preuve d’empathie et de compassion

Amélioration de 30% de votre note

Une meilleure visibilité en ligne

Améliorez votre notation sur les différentes plateformes de recommandations et votre visibilité sur la SERP Google en répondant à tous les avis laissés par vos clients. Grâce à notre solution, vous n’avez plus à vous soucier de gérer les avis. Notre solution vous suggère les réponses adaptées que vous pouvez relire et valider. Vous gagnez ainsi du temps pour vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment : vos clients, vos équipes, vos projets !

Nos solutions sur étagère

Toujours pas convaincu ?

Découvrez comment nos partenaires bénéficient des suggestions automatiques de réponses aux commentaires.