Datakeen is a finalist in the French Assur’ Tech competition

 

Datakeen was selected with 13 other startups from among more than 80 candidates after 2 rounds of selection and exchanges with the program’s partner insurers.

 

The final selection day was an opportunity to present our solutions to the insurers and mutuals present during a 10-minute pitch and discussion sessions with the privileged interlocutors of insurers and mutuals.

 

French AssurTech is an accelerator that aims to meet the new challenges of digital transformation and its implications for insurance. Their main goal is to put their expertise at the service of Startups’ innovation and creativity.

 

To offer the offers that best suit their customers, insurance companies must have a maximum vision of their customers and know them as well as they can. This requires a very good use of data, which in this sector are extremely numerous and constantly growing. These analysis tools would allow them both to better understand customer expectations and to achieve better segmentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Datakeen est finaliste du concours French Assur’ Tech

 

Datakeen a été sélectionnée avec 13 autres startups parmis plus de 80 candidats au terme de 2 rounds de sélection et d’échanges avec les assureurs partenaires du programme.

 

La journée finale de sélection a été l’occasion d’exposer aux assurances et mutuelles présentes nos solutions lors d’un pitch de 10 minutes et de sessions d’échanges avec les interlocuteurs privilégiés des assurances et mutuelles.

 

French AssurTech est un accélérateur qui vise à répondre aux nouveaux défis de la transformation numérique et ses implications pour les assurances. Leur but principal étant de mettre leur expertise au service de l’innovation et de la créativité des Startups.

 

Pour proposer les offres qui correspondent le plus à leurs clients, les assurances doivent avoir une vision maximale de leurs clients et les connaître au mieux. Cela passe par une très bonne exploitation des données, qui dans ce secteur sont extrêmement nombreuses et ne cesse de croître. Ces outils d’analyses leur permettraient à la fois de mieux comprendre les attentes des clients et de réaliser une meilleure segmentation.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *