Home 5 Valuation of archives

Valuation of archives

Datakeen helps you make your archives available. Use our archive enhancement tool to capture information from your digitized archives. Our tool identifies the nature of the archive documents and extracts the relevant information. Don't let your archives gather dust!

Valuation of archives
fast processing

Fast processing

Our tool can process several hundred documents every minute

consultation of enhanced archives

Provision of services

Your structured archives are easily accessible via an internal search engine

certified archive enhancement solution

Compliance assured

Are you legally obliged to digitize your archives? We provide you with optimal structuring

Is it for you?

Managing and promoting archives is a major challenge in many industries. Do you operate in finance, healthcare, research or any other sector? The need to make the most of your archives is indisputable.

However, the time spent manually sorting and analyzing documents can lead to delays in decision-making. Datakeen helps you transform this process into a smooth, efficient experience. Our AI-enhanced technology takes care of archival data processing for you.

Are you struggling with mountains of physical or digital archives? Do you want to extract strategic value from them? Datakeen's solution is for you. Our solution will enable you to better understand your customers' preferences. The analysis of your archives will help you make informed decisions.

Why choose an archive enhancement tool?

document structuring

Data structuring

83% of corporate information consists of unstructured data

Data structuring has become a necessity for companies. Indeed, almost 60% of companies find that they miss out on certain opportunities offered by their archives. Keeping structured archives will enable you to make informed, accurate decisions.

efficiency of search tools

Increased efficiency

Investing in archive enhancement yields an average +25% efficiency gain

Archive enhancement tools enable you to make your archives available to employees. In this way, everyone in the company can efficiently search through your archives. An estimated average gain in operational efficiency of 25%.

reduced time spent consulting documents

Reduce search time

On average, employees spend 1 day a week searching for archived data

On average, companies spend 20% of their time searching for and managing the data and information stored in their archives. By adopting an archive enhancement solution, this time could be significantly reduced. So you can spend more time on more strategic tasks.

Archive enhancement

Let's get started together, right now!

What are the benefits of adding value to archives?

archive enhancement trends

Discovering trends and hidden impacts

Archive enhancement is more than just organizing and digitizing documents. It's a unique opportunity to explore your company's history. This, with the aim of detecting trends, patterns and incidences that might not be obvious at first glance.

There are advanced analysis and machine learning tools, such as those offered by Datakeen. With these, you can extract valuable information from your archives.

For example:

  • You could discover long-term customer consumption habits.
  • You could also identify the factors that led to past successes.
  • It might even be possible to anticipate potential problems by examining past mistakes.

This information gives you a competitive edge. It helps you make informed decisions based on solid historical data.

decision making archive solution

Optimizing processes and decision-making

Archive enhancement tools enable you to move quickly from tedious research to in-depth analysis. You can dramatically reduce the time spent on manual searching and extracting relevant information.

These automated tools help you streamline your operations and make decisions faster. They provide you with reliable data at your fingertips.

For example, if you're in the finance sector, you could use these tools to examine the evolution of market trends over several years and derive more accurate forecasts.

In short, optimizing processes and decision-making leads to greater efficiency and improved business results.

savings on archive research

Digital transformation and cost reduction

Archive enhancement goes hand in hand with digital transformation. By digitizing your physical archives and making them accessible online, you facilitate access to crucial information. For all your team members, wherever they may be.

So you can :

  • Reduce dependence on paper documents.
  • Free up storage space.
  • Facilitate collaboration between teams.

What's more, less time spent searching for information manually means more efficient use of human resources. Costs associated with the management, maintenance and physical storage of archives can also be reduced.

Archive enhancement tools play a key role in this digital transformation. They provide advanced search, indexing and analysis functionalities. In this way, you can optimize the use of your resources and reduce unnecessary expenditure.

How does it work?

1. Adding archive documents

You add all your archive documents. You can easily add these digitized documents via our online platform. You can also connect your tools to our API. In this way, your documents are synchronized in real time with our archive management solution.

2. Classification and extraction

The documents stored are then classified. They are separated according to their type or nature. This makes it easy for you to find a particular document. Key information is extracted from documents to provide you with additional filtering possibilities: name, email, product, etc.

3. Archive analysis

Depending on your company and your needs, similar or cross-referenced documents are combined. Our tool then performs comparative analyses. In this way, you have access to precise, valuable information for making informed decisions.  

4. Search among documents

Our search tool makes it easy to browse through your archives. Select specific filters or search by keyword. Our archive management solution helps you find the documents you need in just a few seconds.

Making the most of archives - Our case studies

valorization of public archives

Ministry of the Armed Forces

Our customer has put online a tool enabling every citizen to search the archives of Algerian combatants in the 14-18 war. Our enhancement solution enabled the classification and extraction of information.

Our features
in detail

Document recognition

Identify each archive document using OCR + IDP.

Information extraction

Process the information and check for authenticity.

Document classification

Group similar files or files concerning the same person.

Ready to benefit from archive enhancement?

Our experts are available to show you our archive enhancement tool. Easily process all your archives for future use.

Frequently asked questions

Valuation of archives

Our archive enhancement solution is easily integrated via API. Once your tools are connected, our platform manages your archives asynchronously. In just a few days, all your documents are processed and you can use the archive consultation tool.

Archive enhancement enables your company to exploit the hidden potential of your historical data. It enables you to discover valuable trends, patterns and opportunities buried in your archives. This can improve your decision-making, optimize your business processes and boost your competitiveness.

Archive enhancement tools use technologies such as text analysis, machine learning and indexing. Using these technologies, they examine and organize your archives. They enable you to search for information quickly. But also to identify patterns and generate reports based on historical data.

Legal and regulatory compliance is essential when adding value to archives. Recovery tools must comply with data security standards. They must also guarantee that information is managed in accordance with confidentiality requirements.

Archive enhancement can be applied to a variety of archive types, whether physical or digital. These may include:

  • paper documents,
  • photographs,
  • digital files,
  • audiovisual recordings,
  • transaction data
  • and much more.

Archive enhancement is the process of transforming and optimizing historical data and documents stored over time. This involves digitizing, indexing and analyzing archives to extract relevant, usable information.

Accueil 5 Valorisation d’archives

Valorisation d’archives

Datakeen vous accompagne dans la mise à disposition de vos archives. Grâce à notre outil de valorisation d’archives, capturez les informations de vos archives numérisées. Notre outil identifie la nature des documents d’archives et en extrait les informations pertinentes. Ne laissez plus vos archives prendre la poussière !

Valorisation d'archives
traitement rapide

Traitement rapide

Notre outil peut traiter plusieurs centaines de documents chaque minute

consultation des archives valorisées

Mise à disposition

Vos archives structurées sont facilement accessibles via un moteur de recherche interne

solution certifiée valorisation d'archives

Conformité assurée

La loi vous oblige à numériser vos archives ? Nous vous apportons une structuration optimale

Est-ce fait pour vous ?

La gestion et la valorisation d’archives constituent des défis majeurs dans de nombreuses industries. Vous opérez dans le domaine de la finance, de la santé, de la recherche ou tout autre secteur ? La nécessité de tirer le meilleur parti de vos archives est indiscutable.

Cependant, le temps passé à trier manuellement les documents et à les analyser peut entraîner des retards dans la prise de décision. Datakeen vous aide à transformerer ce processus en une expérience fluide et efficiente. Notre technologie renforcée par l’IA s’occupe du traitement des données d’archives pour vous.

Vous vous trouvez aux prises avec des montagnes d’archives physiques ou numériques ? Vous souhaitez en tirer une valeur stratégique ? La solution de Datakeen est faite pour vous. Notre solution vous permettra de mieux comprendre les préférences de vos clients. L’analyse de vos archives vous accompagnera à prendre des décisions éclairées.

Pourquoi choisir un outil pour la valorisation d’archives ?

structuration des documents

Structuration des données

83% des informations des entreprises sont constituées de données non structurées

La structuration des données est désormais nécessaire pour les entreprise. En effet, près de 60% des entreprises constatent qu’elles manquent certaines opportunités offertes par leurs archives. Ainsi, conserver des archives structurées vous permettra de prendre des décisions éclairées et précises.

efficacité des instruments de recherche

Augmentation de l'efficacité

Investir dans la valorisation d’archives rapporte moyenne +25% d’efficacité

Les outils de valorisation d’archives vous permettent de mettre celles-ci à disposition des employés. De cette manière, chaque personne dans l’entreprise peut rechercher efficacement parmi vos archives. Un gain d’efficacité opérationnelle moyen estimé à 25% supplémentaires.

réduction du temps passé à consulter les documents

Réduction du temps de recherche

En moyenne, les employés passent 1 jour / semaine à rechercher des données archivées

Les entreprises consacrent en moyenne 20% de leur temps à la recherche et à la gestion des données et informations stockées dans leurs archives. En adoptant une solution de valorisation d’archives, ce temps pourrait être réduit de manière significative. De quoi passer plus de temps sur des tâches plus stratégiques.

Valorisation des archives

Commençons ensemble, dès maintenant !

Quels sont les bénéfices de la valorisation d’archives ?

tendances valorisation d'archives

Découverte de tendances et d'incidences cachées

La valorisation d’archives ne se limite pas à l’organisation et à la numérisation de documents. C’est une opportunité unique d’explorer l’historique de votre entreprise. Cela, dans l’objectif de détecter des tendances, des schémas et des incidences qui pourraient ne pas être évidents à première vue.

Il existe des outils avancés d’analyse et d’apprentissage automatique, comme ceux proposés par Datakeen. Grâce à ceux-ci, vous pouvez extraire des informations précieuses à partir de vos archives.

Par exemple :

  • Vous pourriez découvrir des habitudes de consommation des clients sur le long terme.
  • Vous pourriez aussi identifier les facteurs qui ont conduit à des succès passés.
  • Il serait même possible d’anticiper des problèmes potentiels en examinant les erreurs passées.

Ces informations vous donnent un avantage compétitif. Elles vous aident à prendre des décisions éclairées basées sur des données historiques solides.

prise de décision solution archives

Optimisation des processus et de la prise de décision

Les outils de valorisation d’archives vous permettent de passer rapidement d’une recherche fastidieuse à une analyse approfondie. Vous pouvez réduire considérablement le temps consacré à la recherche manuelle et à l’extraction d’informations pertinentes.

Ces outils automatisés vous aident à rationaliser vos opérations et à prendre des décisions plus rapidement. Ils vous fournissent des données fiables à portée de main.

Par exemple, si vous êtes dans le secteur de la finance, vous pourriez utiliser ces outils pour examiner l’évolution des tendances du marché sur plusieurs années et en déduire des prévisions plus précises.

Pour synthétiser, l’optimisation des processus et de la prise de décision conduit à une meilleure efficacité et à des résultats commerciaux améliorés.

économies sur la recherche archives

Transformation digitale et réduction des coûts

La valorisation d’archives va de pair avec la transformation digitale. En numérisant vos archives physiques et en les rendant accessibles en ligne, vous facilitez l’accès aux informations cruciales. Cela, pour tous les membres de votre équipe, quel que soit leur emplacement.

Vous pouvez ainsi :

  • Réduire la dépendance aux documents papier.
  • Libérer de l’espace de stockage.
  • Faciliter la collaboration entre les équipes.

De plus, la réduction du temps passé à chercher des informations manuellement se traduit par une utilisation plus efficace des ressources humaines. Les coûts associés à la gestion, à la maintenance et au stockage physique des archives peuvent également diminuer.

Les outils de valorisation d’archives jouent un rôle clé dans cette transformation digitale. Ils apportent des fonctionnalités de recherche avancée, d’indexation et d’analyse. De cette manière, vous optimisez l’utilisation de vos ressources et réduisez les dépenses superflues.

Comment ça marche ?

1. Ajout des documents d’archives

Vous ajoutez l’ensemble des documents d’archives. Vous pouvez facilement ajouter ces documents numérisés grâce à notre plateforme en ligne. Il vous est également possible de connecter vos outils à notre API. De cette manière, vos documents sont synchronisés en temps réel avec notre solution de gestion des archives.

2. Classification et extraction

Les documents conservés sont ensuite classifiés. Ils sont séparés en fonction de leur type ou nature. De cette manière, il vous est aisé de retrouver un document en particulier. Les informations principales sont extraites des documents afin de vous fournir des possibilités de filtrage supplémentaires : nom, email, produit, etc.

3. Analyse des archives

En fonction de votre entreprise et de vos besoins, les documents similaires ou recoupant des données particulières sont associés. Notre outil effectue ensuite des analyses comparatives. De cette manière, vous avez accès à des informations précises et précieuses pour prendre des décisions éclairées.  

4. Recherche parmi les documents

Grâce à notre outil de recherche, vous pouvez facilement naviguer parmi vos archives. Sélectionnez des filtres spécifiques ou faites une recherche par mots clés. Notre solution de gestion des archives vous aide à retrouver les documents dont vous avez besoin en seulement quelques secondes.

Valorisation des archives – Nos études de cas

valorisation d'archives publiques

Ministère des Armées

Notre client a mis en ligne un outil permettant à chaque citoyen d’effectuer des recherches parmi les archives des combattants Algériens de la Guerre 14-18. Notre solution de valorisation a permi la classification et l’extraction des informations.

Nos fonctionnalités
en détails

Reconnaissance de documents

Identifiez chaque document d’archive par OCR + IDP.

Extraction d’informations

Traitez les informations et contrôlez l’authenticité.

Classification de documents

Regroupez les dossiers similaires ou concernant une même personne.

Prêt à bénéficier de la valorisation d’archives ?

Nos experts sont disponibles pour vous présenter notre outil de valorisation d’archives. Traitez facilement toutes vos archives pour une utilisation facilitée dans le futur.

Foire aux questions

Valorisation d’archives

Notre solution de valorisation d’archives s’intègre facilement par API. Une fois vos outils connectés, notre plateforme s’occupe de gérer vos archives en asynchrone. En quelques jours, tous vos documents sont traités et vous pouvez utiliser l’outil de consultation des archives.

La valorisation d’archives permet à votre entreprise d’exploiter le potentiel caché de vos données historiques. Elle vous offre la possibilité de découvrir des tendances, des modèles et des opportunités précieuses enfouies dans vos archives. Cela peut améliorer vos prises de décisions, optimiser vos processus opérationnels et renforcer votre compétitivité.

Les outils de valorisation d’archives utilisent des technologies telles que l’analyse de texte, l’apprentissage automatique et l’indexation. Grâce à ces technologies, ils examinent et organisent vos archives. Ils permettent de rechercher rapidement des informations. Mais aussi d’identifier des modèles et de générer des rapports basés sur les données historiques.

La conformité légale et réglementaire est essentielle lors de la valorisation d’archives. Les outils de valorisation doivent respecter les normes de sécurité des données. Ils doivent également garantir que les informations sont gérées conformément aux exigences de confidentialité.

La valorisation d’archives peut être appliquée à une variété de types d’archives, qu’elles soient physiques ou numériques. Cela peut inclure :

  • des documents papier,
  • des photographies,
  • des fichiers numériques,
  • des enregistrements audiovisuels,
  • des données de transaction
  • et bien plus encore.

La valorisation d’archives est le processus de transformation et d’optimisation des données historiques et des documents stockés au fil du temps. Cela implique la numérisation, l’indexation et l’analyse des archives pour en extraire des informations pertinentes et exploitables.