Datakeen – Top 30% startups rated by Early Metrics

Datakeen has been scored among the top 30% startups by Early Metrics

 

Datakeen, has been awarded a score of 75 out of 100 by Early Metrics, the rating agency for startups and innovative SMEs. This places Datakeen in the top 30% of the thousands of startups rated by Early Metrics and identifies it as very high potential start-up.

Early Metrics is a European-based rating agency, assessing the potential of growth of early stage ventures. Their ratings support decision-makers such as investors and corporates to identify very promising innovative startups. Their ratings also help the startups themselves, as it allows them to examine their strengths and weaknesses, give their clients or investors added confidence by being audited by a third party and to be presented to new clients by Early Metrics.

Bruno Hamy and Gaël Bonnardot, Cofounders at Datakeen, say: “It’s been great to work with the professionals at Early Metrics. Both the discussions we had and the feedback they made are highly valuable to us. We’re delighted by being scored among the top 30%. ”

About Datakeen

Datakeen is an Artificial Intelligence platform accessible to non-expert data users. It works for large companies and organizations in France and abroad.

The cofounders explain their vision : “We believe that in the next 30 years, Artificial Intelligence will be deployed everywhere: housing, transport, health, companies, all sectors, all organizations will be impacted. However, the obstacles to the deployment of AI are numerous: lack of people trained to create and maintain models, lack of understanding and trust of employees.

We think that in addition to the training and change management aspects, the complexity of current tools hinders the understanding and democratization of AI.

We have developed a platform, powered by state of the art algorithms and infrastructure, which is accessible to non-expert data collaborators, enabling the deployment of AI within their organization at scale.”

For more informations : bruno@datakeen.co et gael@datakeen.co

About Early Metrics

Early Metrics is an independent rating agency analysing only startups and innovative SMEs. Established in London, Paris and Tel Aviv, Early Metrics works on behalf of private and institutional investors as well as corporates ventures and business units.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Datakeen – Top 30% startups notées par Early Metrics

Datakeen notée parmis les top 30% des startups par Early Metrics

 

Datakeen a obtenu un score de 75 sur 100 de la part de Early Metrics, l’agence de notation de jeunes entreprises et de PME innovantes. Cela place Datakeen dans le top 30% des milliers de startups notées par Early Metrics et l’identifie comme pépite à haut potentiel.

Early Metrics est une agence de notation européenne qui évalue le potentiel de croissance des start-up. Leurs notations aident les décideurs tels que les investisseurs et les entreprises à identifier des startups innovantes très prometteuses. Leurs notations aident également les startups elles-mêmes, car elles leur permettent d’examiner leurs forces et leurs faiblesses, de donner une confiance accrue à leurs clients ou à leurs investisseurs en se faisant auditer par une tierce partie et d’être présentées à des nouveaux clients par Early Metrics.

Bruno Hamy et Gaël Bonnardot, cofondateurs de Datakeen, ont déclaré: “Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec les professionnels de Early Metrics. Les discussions que nous avons eues et les retours qu’ils nous ont donnés sont très précieux pour nous. Nous sommes ravis d’être classés parmi les 30% les plus performants.”

À propos de Datakeen

Datakeen est une plateforme d’Intelligence Artificielle accessible aux utilisateurs non experts de la donnée. La société travaille pour des grandes entreprises et organisations en France et à l’étranger.

Les cofondateurs expliquent leur vision : “Nous pensons que dans les 30 prochaines années, l’intelligence artificielle sera déployée dans tous les domaines: entreprises de tous les secteurs, logement, transports, santé, toutes les organisations seront touchées. Cependant, les obstacles au déploiement de l’IA sont nombreux: manque de personnes formées à la création et à la maintenance de modèles, manque de compréhension et de confiance des employés.

Nous pensons qu’outre les aspects formation et gestion du changement, la complexité des outils actuels de traitement de la donnée gêne la compréhension et la démocratisation de l’IA.

Nous avons développé une plateforme basée sur des algorithmes et une infrastructure de pointe, accessible aux collaborateurs non experts en données, permettant de déployer l’intelligence artificielle au sein de leur organisation à grande échelle.”

Pour plus d’informations : bruno@datakeen.co et gael@datakeen.co

À propos des Early Metrics

Early Metrics est une agence de notation indépendante qui analyse les startups et des PMEs innovantes. Établie à Londres, Paris et Tel Aviv, Early Metrics travaille pour le compte d’investisseurs privés et institutionnels, ainsi que d’entreprises.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *